Warehouse and production stages 

With our storage platforms and production platforms, they can increase their production space and storage space efficiently and thus reduce their storage costs. Our stages can be constructed as independent elements but can also be integrated into existing shelving systems or existing systems such as Machines, tanks, production lines, etc. are overbuilt. The span of the storage platforms can be over 10 meters and with stairs and walkways also multi-storey.

Construction and profile system


The Euro®Profile is specially designed for use in storage platforms and offers many advantages compared to other profiles.

The main advantage of a Euro® profile is that it can be pushed into one another. In this way, with cold-rolled profiles larger spans can be achieved, which can be used to replace heavy, non-variable and expensive systems. It is also possible to slide the profiles only partially into one another, so that the storage platform can be mounted flexibly in width. 


Video of the application examples for our warehouses and production stages

Standard colors


Our storage platforms are supplied in the following standard colors. All colors are to be combined with each other. Upon customer request, all steel parts in any desired color can be painted according to the RAL color chart.

IPM storage shelves

• Stability
• Innovation
• Security
• Precision
• Quality

IPM Room-Solutions

Individual planning

A solution optimally planned according to economic aspects is a matter of course for us. We plan all projects individually according to your requirements. You will not receive a product off the shelf but your personal solution.

We advise you exclusively by our trained consultants. In addition to personal support, you will receive informative offers and, on request, CAD drawings. With the technology of the 3D-CAD drawings you will receive further added value.

The specialist consultant responsible for you will be in charge of you, if necessary, from the first contact to the final acceptance and further.

We are pleased to offer the assembly of all products as standard. We work together with our reliable assembly partners for the assembly of our products. On request, the self-assembly with an understandable assembly instructions is possible.

IPM room systems
applications

Hall offices

 

To maintain your flexibility means to stay independent. Wherever enclosed space systems are required, changes can occur over time. In order to be able to work effectively in the future, optimal room conditions are essential. With our #flexible room systems


Are you well prepared for the changes in your premises? The advantages of a modular system are versatile. Fools can be added or the basic area increased.

 

Partitions

 

The optical and acoustic separation of production equipment is becoming increasingly important. Again, the innovative wall system provides an effective solution. Different combinations of partial glass elements or full elements of full elements for complete optical separation takes place for security reasons or is intended to delineate the transit traffic, these partition wall systems are the solution.

 

Structural steel platforms

 

Storage platforms offer you the option of expanding your available space as required by installing additional levels. Compared to fixed intermediate levels, you are also flexible in later changes. Combining flexible room system such as hall officers with steel construction systems is one of our daily tasks. Multi-storey systems are therefore no problem. The combination of room system and steel construction is a proven and respected solution.

 

Flexible modular system

 

The high-quality powder-coated steel parts from the basis of the hall offices and the partition wall systems. The metal supports that fix the wall elements make the system extremely stable. Various glass options in doors or wall elements as well as individual RAL color shades complete your project.

 

All from one hand

 

Through competent advice on site and short distances in a flexible project team, we offer optimal service. Individual planning according to your requirements is as natural for us as our own high-quality production in Germany. Here you receive advice, planning, production and assembly from a single source.

 

Combination solutions

 

Short reaction times and flexible work processes are our recipe for success. Therefore, all combined structures of steel construction, such as storage platforms, double-decker systems as well as stairs and railings, are planned and manufactured by ourselves. Your advantages: speed, individuality and cost-effectiveness.

https://mobirise.com/

Lager und Produktionsbühnen

Mit unseren Lager und Produktionsbühnen können sie ihre Produktions- und Lagerflächen effizient vergrößern und somit ihre Lagerkosten verringern. Unsere Bühnen können als eigenständige Elemente aufgebaut aber auch in bestehende Regalsysteme integriert oder bereits vorhandene Anlagen wie z.B. Maschinen, Tanks, Fertigungsstraßen, usw.) überbaut werden. Die Spannweite der Lagerbühnen kann über 10 Meter betragen und mit Treppen und Laufgängen auch Mehrgeschossig sein.

Konstruktion und Profilsystem


Das Euro®Profil ist speziell für den Einsatz in Lagerbühnen entwickelt und bietet viele Vorteile im Vergleich zu anderen Profilen.


Der wesentliche Vorteil eines Euro®Profils ist, daβ es ineinander geschoben werden kann. Auf diese Weise können mit kaltgewalzten Profilen größere Spannweiten erreicht werden, womit schwere, nicht veränderliche und teure Systeme ersetzt werden können. Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit, die Profile nur teilweise ineinander zu schieben, so daβ die Lagerbühne auch in der Breite flexibel montiert werden kann.


Video der Anwendungsbeispiele für unsere Lager und Produktionsbühnen

Standard Farben


Unsere Lagerbühnen werden in den nachfolgenden Standard Farben geliefert. Alle Farben sind miteinander zu kombinieren. Auf Kundenwunsch können alle Stahlteile in jeder gewünschten Farbe nach der RAL-Farbkarte lackiert werden.

IPM Lagerregale

• Stabilität
• Innovation
• Sicherheit
• Präzision
• Qualität
• Robust

IPM-Raumsysteme

Individuelle Planung

Eine nach wirtschaftlichen Aspekten optimal geplante Lösung ist für uns selbstverständlich. Wir planen alle Projekte individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen. Sie erhalten somit kein Produkt von der Stange sondern Ihre persönliche Lösung.

 

Wir beraten Sie ausschließlich durch unsere geschulten Fachberater. Sie erhalten neben einer persönlichen Betreuung aussagefähige Angebote, und auf Wunsch CAD Zeichnungen. Mit der Technologie der 3D-CAD Zeichnungen erhalten Sie einen weiteren Mehrwert. 

 

Der für Sie zuständige Fachberater betreut Sie im Bedarfsfall von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme bis zur Bauabnahme und weiter.

 

Die Montage aller Produkte bieten wir gern standardmäßig mit an. Wir arbeiten bei der Montage unserer Produkte mit langjährigen zuverlässigen Montagepartnern zusammen. Auf Wunsch ist auch die Selbstmontage mit einer verständlichen Montageanleitung möglich.

IPM Raumsysteme
Anwendungsbeispiele

Hallenbüros

 

Sich seine Flexibilität zu erhalten bedeutet unabhängig zu bleiben. Wo auch immer abgeschlossene Raumsysteme erforderlich sind, können im Laufe der Zeit Veränderungen auftreten. Um auch in Zukunft effektiv arbeiten zu können sind optimale Raumgegebenheiten unerlässlich. Mit unseren  flexiblen Raumsystemen

sind Sie auf die Veränderungen in Ihren Räumlichkeiten bestens vorbereitet. Die Vorteile eines modularen Baukastensystems sind vielseitig. Es können Etagen hinzugefügt oder die Grundfläche vergrößert werden.

 

Trennwände

 

Die optische und akustische Abtrennung von Produktionsanlagen gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung. Auch hier bietet das innovative Wandsystem eine effektive Lösung. Es stehen Ihnen verschiedene Kombinationen aus Teilglaselementen oder auch Vollelemente zur kompletten optischen Trennung zur Verfügung. Ob die Trennung aus Sicherheitsgründen erfolgt oder der Abgrenzung des Durchgangsverkehrs dienen soll, diese Trennwandsysteme sind die Lösung.

 

Stahlbaubühnen

 

Lagerbühnen bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, durch den Einbau von zusätzlichen Ebenen, Ihren verfügbaren Platz bedarfsgerecht zu erweitern. Gegenüber fest eingezogenen Zwischenebenen sind Sie auch hier flexibel bei späteren Änderungen. Flexible Raumsysteme wie Hallenbüros mit Stahlbausystemen zu kombinieren gehört zu unseren täglichen Aufgaben. Mehrgeschossige Anlagen stellen somit kein Problem dar. Die Kombination aus Raumsystem und Stahlbau ist eine bewährte und angesehene Lösung.

 

Flexibles Baukastensystem

 

Die hochwertigen pulverbeschichteten Stahlteile bilden die Basis der Hallenbüros und der Trennwandsysteme. Die Metallstützen, die die Wandelemente fixieren, machen das System äußerst stabil. Verschiedene Glasoptionen in Türen oder Wandelementen sowie individuelle RAL Farbtöne runden Ihr Projekt ab.

 

Alles aus einer Hand

 

Durch eine kompetente Beratung vor Ort und kurzen Wegen in einem flexiblen Projektteam bieten wir optimalen Service. Eine individuelle Planung nach Ihren Anforderungen ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie die eigene hochwertige Fertigung in Deutschland. Hier erhalten Sie Beratung, Planung, Produktion und Montage aus einer Hand.

 

Kombinationslösungen

 

Kurze Reaktionszeiten und flexbile Arbeitsabläufe sind unser Erfolgsrezept. Daher werden alle kombinierten Konstruktionen des Stahlbaus, wie Lagerbühnen, Doppelstockanlagen sowie auch Treppen und Geländer, von uns selbst geplant und gefertigt. Ihre Vorteile: Schnelligkeit, Individualität und Kostengünstigkeit.